School Calender Quick Look

October 14, 2020 @ 8:00 am - July 23, 2021 @ 12:00 pm
Loading Events

Term 1 September – December 2020

Monday 7th September – Teachers’ Day
Tuesday 8th September – Term starts for students
Monday 2nd November – Friday 8th November – Half Term
Monday 9th November – School resumes
Friday 4th December – Term 1 ends at 12.00

Term 2 January – April 2021
Monday 4th January – Teachers’ Day
Tuesday 5th January – Term 2 starts for students
Wednesday 17th February – Friday 19th February – Half Term
Monday 22nd February – School resumes
Thursday 1st April – Term 2 ends at 12.00

Term 3 May – July 2021
Monday 26th April – Teachers’ Day
Tuesday 27th April – Term 3 starts for students
Thursday 3rd June – Corpus Christi public Holiday
Wednesday 16th – Friday 18th June – Half Term (Includes Constitution Day on 18th)
Monday 21st June – School resumes
Tuesday 29th June – National Day public Holiday
Friday 23rd July – School ends at 12.00

The following academic year will begin for students on Monday 13th September 2021.

Details

Start:
October 14, 2020 @ 8:00 am
End:
July 23 @ 12:00 pm

Venue

Vijay International School
Seychelles