Our Staff

Mark Howell

Head Teacher
mhowell@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Faye Gregory

Head of Early Childhood & KS1. Reception 2 Teacher
fgregory@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Christopher House

Head of Secondary. Geography, T&T Teacher
chouse@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Marie-Helene Dione

Head of Sixth Form & French Teacher
mdione@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Lesley Thompson

SENCO & Deputy Head Teacher
lthompson@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Jenifer Payet

Reception 1 Teacher
jpayet@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Marie-Noella Alfred

Year 4 Teacher
mpirame@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Martin Thompson

Year 5 Teacher
mthompson@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Shanthy Ramasamy

Maths Teacher & Exams Officer. Year 9 Form Tutor.
sramasamy@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Natalie Revell

Year 10 Form Tutor & English Teacher
nrevell@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Clare Dobson

KS2 & 3 French Teacher
cdobson@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Emma Chapman

Year 1 Teacher
echapman@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Georgia Arnott

Year 2 Teacher
garnott@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Holly Welham

Science Teacher. Year 8 Form Tutor.
hwelham@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Charlotte Brathwaite

Primary & KS3 English Teacher
cbrathwaite@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Leon Brathwaite

Primary PE Teacher and TA
lbrathwaite@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Rupert Davis

History, Travel and Tourism, Sociology Teacher. Year 11 Form Tutor.
rdavis@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Zoey Gordon

Year 3 Teacher
zgordon@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Lizzy Morris

Y6 Teacher
emorris@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Ewan Davidson

Secondary PE Teacher. KS3 Humanities
edavidson@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Sophie Ainscough

English Teacher - Secondary & Sixth Form. Aldabra House Leader.
sainscough@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Steve Curtis

Science Teacher. Year 7 Form Tutor.
scurtis@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Meg Stevenson

Art Teacher - Primary & Secondary. Deroches House Leader (secondary).
mstevenson@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Maria Etheredge

Maths Teacher. Fregate House Leader.
metheredge@visp-sey.com
More Detail