Our Staff

Mr Mark Howell

Head Teacher
mhowell@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Miss Faye Gregory

Head of Early Childhood, Reception 2 Teacher
fgregory@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Mr Richard Elam

Head of KS1 & KS2, Year 6 Teacher
relam@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Mr Adam Baker

Head of KS3, PE Teacher & Geography Teacher
abaker@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Mr Christopher House

Head of KS4 & Geography Teacher
chouse@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Mrs Marie-Helene Dione

Head of Sixth Form & French Teacher
mdione@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Mrs Lesley Thompson

SENCO & Deputy Head Teacher
lthompson@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Mrs Jenifer Payet

Reception 1 Teacher
jpayet@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Miss Elsa Brittain

Year 1 Teacher
ebrittain@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Miss Chantel Thompson

Year 2 Teacher
cthompson@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Miss Emily Ferry

Year 3 Teacher
eferry@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Ms Marie-Noella Alfred

Year 4 Teacher
mpirame@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Mr Martin Thompson

Year 5 Teacher
mthompson@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Dr Thomas Morgan

Year 7 Form Tutor & Science Teacher
tmorgan@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Mrs Lindsey McGinnes

Year 8 Form Tutor & History Teacher
lmcginnes@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Mr Brian Totman

Year 9 Form Tutor & Science Teacher
btotman@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Mrs Shanthy Ramasamy

Year 10 Tutor, Maths Teacher & Exams Officer
sramasamy@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Miss Natalie Revell

Year 11 Form Tutor & English Teacher
nrevell@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Mrs Miriam Baker

Maths & Psychology Teacher
mbaker@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Mrs Laura James

English Teacher
ljames@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Mr Kes James

Maths and Humanities Teacher
kjames@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Mrs Clare Dobson

French Teacher
cdobson@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Mrs Maria Solera

Music Teacher
msolera@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Ms Arlene Jean-Louis

Art Teacher
alouis@visp-sey.com
More Detail