Our Staff

Mr Mark Howell

Head Teacher
mhowell@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Miss Faye Gregory

Head of Early Childhood, Reception 2 Teacher
fgregory@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Mr Richard Elam

Head of KS1 & KS2, Year 6 Teacher
relam@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Mr Christopher House

Head of KS4 & Geography Teacher
chouse@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Mrs Marie-Helene Dione

Head of Sixth Form & French Teacher
mdione@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Mrs Lesley Thompson

SENCO & Deputy Head Teacher
lthompson@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Mrs Jenifer Payet

Reception 1 Teacher
jpayet@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Miss Emily Ferry

Year 3 Teacher
eferry@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Ms Marie-Noella Alfred

Year 4 Teacher
mpirame@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Mr Martin Thompson

Year 5 Teacher
mthompson@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Mrs Shanthy Ramasamy

Year 10 Tutor, Maths Teacher & Exams Officer
sramasamy@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Miss Natalie Revell

Year 11 Form Tutor & English Teacher
nrevell@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Mrs Clare Dobson

French Teacher
cdobson@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Mrs Maria Solera

Music Teacher
msolera@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Ms Arlene Jean-Louis

Art Teacher
alouis@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Miss Emma Chapman

Year 1 Teacher
echapman@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Miss Georgia Arnott

Year 2 Teacher
garnott@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Miss Holly Welham

Science Teacher
hwelham@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Mrs Charlotte Brathwaite

KS2 and KS3 English and Humanities Teacher
cbrathwaite@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Mr Leon Brathwaite

Primary PE Teacher and TA
lbrathwaite@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Mr Rupert Davis

History and Travel and Tourism Teacher
rdavis@visp-sey.com
More Detail

Mr Peter Stanton

Science Teacher
pstanton@visp-sey.com
More Detail