background

The Staff of Vijay International School Praslin


Keep away from people who try to belittle your ambitions.

Small people always do that, but the really great make you feel that you, too, can become great.





You are not born for yourself but for the world


Lesley Thompson

Head Teacher

lthompson@visp-sey.com


Emma Chapman

Head of Lower Primary (KS1)

Reception 2

echapman@visp-sey.com


Martin Thompson

Head of Upper Primary (KS2)

Year 5

mthompson@visp-sey.com


Nicholas May

Head of Secondary

Computer Science /

Travel and Tourism

nmay@visp-sey.com


Marie-Hélène Dione

Head of Sixth Form

French / Business Studies

mdione@visp-sey.com


Kathryn Cooper

Special Educational Needs Coordinator (SENCO)

kcooper@visp-sey.com


Sharon D'Unienville

Administration

sdunienville@visp-sey.com


Corina Frassler

Financial Controller

finance@visp-sey.com


Jenifer Payet

Reception 1

jpayet@visp-sey.com


Emma Chapman

Head of Lower Primary (KS1)

Reception 2

echapman@visp-sey.com


Adivije May

Year 1

amay@visp-sey.com


John Carthew

Year 2

jcarthew@visp-sey.com


Zoey Gordon

Year 3

zgordon@visp-sey.com


Marie-Noella Alfred

Year 4

mpriame@visp-sey.com


Martin Thompson

Head of Upper Primary (KS2)

Year 5

mthompson@visp-sey.com


Rachel Mirfin

Year 6

rmirfin@visp-sey.com


Ewan Davidson

Physical Education

edavidson@visp-sey.com


Steve Curtis

Science - Physics

scurtis@visp-sey.com


Kevin Champion

Science - Biology & Chemistry

kchampion@visp-sey.com


Andy Schreiber

Geography / Travel & Tourism

aschreiver@visp-sey.com


Danielle Brown

English / Sociology

dbrown@visp-sey.com


Sophie Ainscough

English

sainscough@visp-sey.com


Maria Etheredge

Mathematics / Exams Officer

metheredge@visp-sey.com


Claire Dredge

Mathematics

cdredge@visp-sey.com


Adam Victor

French / Business Studies / History

avictor@visp-sey.com


Rosco Dredge

Sports Coach / History

rdredge@visp-sey.com


Willies Rose

Lead SEN Keyworker

wstravens@visp-sey.com


Danielle Payet

Early Childhood Keyworker

dpayet@visp-sey.com


Kettina D'Unienville

Early Childhood Teaching Assistant

kdunienville@visp-sey.com


Maria Malbrook

Early Childhood Teaching Assistant

mmalbrook@visp-sey.com


Kelly Constance

Early Childhood Teaching Assistant

kconstance@visp-sey.com


Sarah Marie

KS1 & Learning Support Keyworker

smarie@visp-sey.com


Forshythia (Ging) Horreau

Year 1 Keyworker

fhorreau@visp-sey.com


Asami Carthew

Year 2 Keyworker

acarthew@visp-sey.com


Lindy Cesar

Year 3 Keyworker / French

lcesar@visp-sey.com


Maryse Lewis

Year 4 Teaching Assistant

kdunienville@visp-sey.com


Doris Rabat

Year 5 Keyworker

drabat@visp-sey.com


Marie-Annette Johnson

Year 6 Teaching Assistant

mjohnson@visp-sey.com


Prisca Cousin

General Helper

pcousin@visp-sey.com


Philip Rose

Maintenance Technician

prose@visp-sey.com


Marie-May Gonthier

Cleaner

mgonthier@visp-sey.com